Our Team

We believe that we are stronger together, leveraging our time and resources for the good of our community.

Meet Our Staff

Rebuilding Together Pittsburgh consists of more than 25 dedicated staff with professional backgrounds spanning from construction management to community development. Leveraging their collective expertise, our team works together to advance safe and healthy housing initiatives in Allegheny County, while maximizing all available benefits for homeowners and their neighborhoods. 

Working alongside RTP’s passionate team are our volunteers, neighborhood partners, and trusted contractors  – each of whom play an essential role in bringing life-enhancing benefits to homeowners across Allegheny County.

Alan Sisco

Alan Sisco

Chief Executive Officer

asisco@rtpittsburgh.org

Alan is a Pittsburgh native, safe and healthy housing expert, and veteran of the Rebuilding Together network…

Read Bio

Rebecca Aguilar-Francis

Rebecca Aguilar-Francis

Director of Operations

raguilarFrancis@rtpittsburgh.org

Rebecca was drawn to RTP through her case management experience, watching firsthand the positive impacts and importance of having access to safe housing and the ability to live comfortably in place…

Read Bio

Sarah Blache-Schwartz

Sarah Blache-Schwartz

Assistant Controller

sblacheschwartz@rtpittsburgh.org

Sarah believes in the critical importance of affordable, safe, and healthy housing for all…

Read Bio

Carly Campbell

Carly Campbell

Chief Financial Officer

ccampbell@rtpittsburgh.org

Carly started with RTP in 2019 having spent her previous twenty years managing small to medium-sized businesses for the CEO’s that owned them…

Read Bio

Bri Castle

Bri Castle

Client Relations Manager

bcastle@rtpittsburgh.org

Bri graduated from Davidson College in 2015 with a degree in Classics and English…

Read Bio

Tyler Chilcott

Tyler Chilcott

Grants Manager

tchilcott@rtpittsburgh.org

Tyler uses his background in environmental policy and building science to conceptualize and promote safe and healthy homes throughout Allegheny County…

Read Bio

Lucy de Barbaro

Lucy de Barbaro

Program Manager

ldbarbaro@rtpittsburgh.org

Lucy brings her passion for the environment and building science knowledge to help improve energy efficiency outcomes in RTP projects…

Read Bio

Jennifer Fox

Jennifer Fox

Manager of Finance and Administration

jfox@rtpittsburgh.org

Jen Fox brings more than 20 years of non-profit experience to Rebuilding Together…

Read Bio

Brittany Gray

Brittany Gray

Director of Donor Relations

bgray@rtpittsburgh.org

Brittany is a Florida native who has been advocating for nonprofit causes since she first arrived at FSU nearly 20 years ago…

Read Bio

Anika Hatcher

Anika Hatcher

Project Associate

ahatcher@rtpittsburgh.org

Anika was born in Pittsburgh, PA and was raised in West Mifflin, PA. Upon graduating high school, Anika joined Springboard Kitchen…

Read Bio

Ja'Nene Hayes

Ja'Nene Hayes

Office Coordinator

jhayes@rtpittsburgh.org

Ja’Nene has worked in Human Services for over 20 years. Before RTP, she worked as the IT Specialist with the University of Pittsburgh Alliance for Infants…

Read Bio

Andy Hromoko Jr.

Andy Hromoko Jr.

Sr. Project Manager

ahromoko@rtpittsburgh.org

Andy Hromoko has been affiliated with Rebuilding Together Pittsburgh since 2008, both as a volunteer house captain and staff person…

Read Bio

Blair Kossis

Blair Kossis

Sr. Project Manager

kossis@rtpittsburgh.org

Blair, a native Pittsburgher, joined RTP in 2017 as the Manager of the Rehab 4 Resale Program…

Read Bio

Lydia Kramer

Lydia Kramer

Sr. Utilities Program Manager

lkramer@rtpittsburgh.org

Lydia completed her undergraduate degree at Michigan State University, where she studied Natural Resource Management…

Read Bio

Katie McAuley

Katie McAuley

Director of Programs

kmcauley@rtpittsburgh.org

Katie oversees, directs, and organizes the work of the Programs Department, including, applicant pipeline, community planning, client relations…

Read Bio

Mel McWilliams

Mel McWilliams

Manager of Construction and Volunteer Operations

mmcwilliams@rtpittsburgh.org

Mel is a Berkeley California native who settled in Pittsburgh in 2009. After a long career in business management…

Read Bio

Kim Mikolajczyk

Kim Mikolajczyk

Project Manager

kmikolajczyk@rtpittsburgh.org

Kim was born and raised in Swissvale. Kim has worked as an Intensive Case Manager both in Pittsburgh and Clearwater, FL…

Read Bio

Veni Mittal

Veni Mittal

Energy Audit and Assessment Coordinator

vmittal@rtpittsburgh.org

Veni started her career as an Environmental Consultant in India. She holds a Master’s degree in Environmental Science and Management…

Read Bio

Jule Panaro

Jule Panaro

Client Relations Specialist

jpanaro@rtpittsburgh.org

Jule has been with RTP since serving as an AmeriCorps in 2019. He is now on the Programs team…

Read Bio

Kari Pile

Kari Pile

Project Manager

kpile@rtpittsburgh.org

Kari was drawn to RTP after seeing the positive impacts they were having on the Pittsburgh community providing access to safe housing…

Read Bio

Heather Schall-Lucas

Heather Schall-Lucas

Utility Program Manager

hschall-lucas@rtpittsburgh.org

Heather provides logistical, programmatic, and administrative support for the Columbia Gas Audits and Rebates Weatherization Program…

Read Bio

Kyle Sharp

Kyle Sharp

Project Manager

ksharp@rtpittsburgh.org

Kyle  is an RTP AmeriCorps Alumni, who rose through the ranks to eventually become a Project Manager with the organization…

Read Bio

Ryan Warfel

Ryan Warfel

Energy Audit and Assessment Coordinator

rwarfel@rtpittsburgh.org

Ryan Warfel served with RTP as an Americorps member in 2015 where he developed a passion for non-profit work…

Read Bio

Volunteer with Us!

Volunteers play a significant role in RTP’s home repair work. Amplify our neighbors’ understanding that the work and services they receive come directly from those in their own community.

Learn More

Special thanks to our partners

Through their support and collaboration, we are capable of providing and facilitating comprehensive care to low-income homeowners and their families.